Get Cereal Tuesday 21 February

 6.00 – 7.00   Townhouses – Backyard Super Wild Horses – Black Book  Silk Flowers – Band of Colour Sleigh Bells – […]

Get Cereal Tuesday February 14

 6.00 – 7.00   City and Colour – Weighless The Panics – Not Quite A Home Eagle & The Worm – Too […]

Get Cereal Tuesday 7 February

 6.00 – 7.00   Big Scary – Autumn King Cannons – Teenage Dreams  Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise Cults – Go […]

Get Cereal Thursday 15 December

6.00 – 7.00   The National – Sorrow Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros – 40 Day Dream Beck – Girl Bumblebeez […]

Get Cereal Thursday 8 December

 6.00 – 7.00   Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Ffunny Ffriends Collarbones – Don Juan Albert Hammond Jr – Hard To Live (In […]

Get Cereal Thursday 1 December

 6.00 – 7.00   Bon Iver – Perth (Baske Tear Up Bootleg) Ball Park Music – It’s Nice To Be Alive EMA […]

Get Cereal Thursday 24 November

 6.00 – 7.00   Canon Blue – Honeysuckle (Milwaukee) Beastie Boys ft Santigold – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win […]

Get Cereal Thursday 17 November

 6.00 – 7.00   Ball Park Music – It’s Nice To Be Alive The Frowning Clouds – Dame a Dozen Youth Lagoon […]

Get Cereal Thursday 10 November

 6.00 – 7.00   The Stepkids – Suburban Dream Bullseye – Mick Jagger’s Birthday Bash Laura – Mark The Day The Red […]

Get Cereal Thursday 3rd November

6.00 – 7.00   Bat For Lashes – What’s a Girl To Do Lana Del Ray – Video Games Big Scary – […]