Playlist Sunday 11th September

THE DANDY WARHOLS – We Used To Be Friends ELVIS PRESLEY – Viva Las Vegas LISA MITCHELL – Coin Laundry ANDY PARTIRIDGE […]

Playlist Tuesday 6th September

HOSTS: Tegan & Tim   SLEEPYHANDS – Smoke People NAKAGIN – Elsewhere (ft. Marcus Whale)   KIMBRA – Two Way Street KATALYST […]

Playlist Sunday 4th September

MAGIC DIRT – Tee Vee THAO WITH THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN – When We Swam BARRY CROCKER – Neighbours Theme LUKE […]

Playlist Tuesday 30th August

Hosts: Tegan and Tim   STREET CHANT – Yr Philosophy GUNG HO – Twin Rays   LAURA JEAN – Valenteen THE ADULTS […]

Playlist Sunday 28th August

PENDULUM – ABC News Theme Remix R.E.M. – Bad Day GIL SCOTT-HERON – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised HEDGEHOPPERS ANONYMOUS – It’s […]

Playlist Sunday 21st August

THE DRUGS – The Bold and the Beautiful ERIC ALLAMAN – Dying To Be With You THE BREVIS QUARTETT – Beethoven’s Fifth […]

Playlist Monday 22nd August

Hosts: Georgia and Tim   THE STRUMS – Two and Two is Three PHRASE – Reckless   JORDIE LANE – Thin My […]

Playlist Tuesday 16th August

Hosts: Tegan and Tim   RICHARD IN YOUR MIND – Please Please Me LOST ANIMALS – Say No To Thugs   LITTLE […]

Playlist Sunday 14th August

GARY PORTNOY – Where Everybody Knows Your Name HUGO MONTENEGRO – Jeannie FRANK SINATRA – Love and Marriage WILL SMITH – The […]

Playlist Sunday 7th August

(no show on Sunday 31st July)   KATY PERRY – Hot N Cold BEN FOLDS – All U Can Eat PETULA CLARK […]