New Input Website Banner

On Air

Do Not Disturb – Input Playlist 10/10/21

New Input Website Banner

First show back for Input, with the theme Do Not Disturb!

Show #8 Playlist-01


  1. Mama Said Knock You Out - LL Cool J
  2. O.G Luv Kush pt.2 - Kaiit
  3. Alcohol - FIDLAR
  4. Leave Me Alone - Kaytranada (ft. Shay Lia)
  5. Smoko - The Chats
  6. dnd - glaive
  7. Flat Tummy Tea - Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
  8. Walk On By - Dionne Warwick
  9. 24k - Tkay Maidza
  10. Woman - Little Simz (ft. Cleo Sol)
  11. Pressure to Party - Julia Jacklin
  12. ur phone - Boy Pablo
  13. Do Not Disturb - Mahalia
  14. Connect to Consume - A.Swayze and the Ghosts
  15. Solitude Is Bliss - Tame Impala
Louis Parkinson
Tags: ,

More by Input

New Input Website Banner

Input Playlist – 21/11/21 – Rainy Day Songs

Rainy Day Songs The weather’s held out, but we’ve got you ready for a La NiƱa summer   Rain rain won’t go […]

New Input Website Banner

Input Playlist – 14/11/21 – Numbers as Titles

Numbers as Titles No Loud Bega and no words in this episode   Titles of songs, bands and albums as numbers. Punctuation, […]

New Input Website Banner

Input Playlist – 7/11/21 – Places

Places We’ve been everywhere man, and we’ve got the playlist to prove it   We’re talking streets, we’re talking council areas, we’re […]